Voting for Hillary Clinton was never an option

Thank you for penning this ‘crime sheet’ on Mrs Clinton, Sarah. I have been meaning to do something like that myself, but now that she has slipped into relative obscurity (hopefully for ever) I would never have gotten around to it. Re-blogged on my own site.

Incidentally, I think you are doing a good thing here, down the ‘Rabbit Hole’.

The Rabbit Hole

Prior to this past election day, I wrote quite frequently on my social media accounts about Hillary Clinton’s political career. With a special focus on the corruption that was being buried in main stream media. With her defeat came an uprising on my social media accounts from those that had supporter her not being able to accept the election results. I had never seen my Facebook feed so divided and I was surprised by the number of Pro-Resistence/ Pro-Pali/Pro-Syria/Pro-Yemen/Pro-Libya/Pro-Iraq friends that had expressed dissatisfaction that she did not win. I wasn’t aware that any of my friends supported Clinton till the day after she lost! If my inability to empathize with them during their mourning of her  campaign loss is seen as being insensitive then so be it. I’ve clearly proved that I’m anti-Clinton for factual reasons, one of which being that she is a bloody war propagator. The ones…

View original post 749 more words

3 thoughts on “Voting for Hillary Clinton was never an option

    • Yes, well, I’m always cautious about recommending people to others, Bev. We all need to make our own judgement views, but Sarah is friends with a number of people who I have also come to respect recently and I have been looking at her work on this new blog and more historically on FB. I like what I have read and it is good to have some ‘insider’ views and news on things pertaining to the Middle East region. She demonstrates grit and courage.

      There is an interesting radio podcast in which she features on Fox News (of all places) that will provide a good feel as to who she is. I recommend it (starting at around 9:50 in): https://soundcloud.com/user-457491508/0120-sarah-abed-on-syria

Leave a Reply

